The Communications Expo will showcase the most inspiring and innovative communications tools that GLR Network Communities use to tell the GLR story. We’re looking for your best print collateral, websites, social media posts, and more! The communications expo will officially kickoff off in March 2017 with an online contest that will give communities an opportunity to share their best communications assets to the entire GLR Network and vie for the first-annual GLR Campaign "Excellence in Communications” awards.

GLR Webinar: Communications Expo

Thursday, March 16 at 3p ET/2p CT/1p MT/noon PT

REGISTER

Email me when people comment –

You need to be a member of The Huddle to add comments!

Join The Huddle