GLR Webinar: Sneak Peek AAC Gathering Agenda

UPDATE: This webinar has been postponed and will now be held on May 4.

The All-America City Awards Gathering is coming up on June 13-16. In addition to celebrating the recipients of the All-America City Awards, this conference has a primary purpose of connecting, equipping and inspiring the Grade-Level Reading Network. Now is the time to register!

GLR Webinar: Sneak Peek AAC Gathering Agenda
Thursday, May 4 at 3p ET/2p CT/1p MT/12p PT (New date!)
REGISTER

We will cover all components of the conference, including the concurrent workshops, plenary sessions and receptions. For the workshops, there are nine strands chosen to represent the work of the GLR Network. Speakers during the workshops are GLR Network leaders and Pacesetter recipients. Additionally, this webinar will include an update about the Communications Expo and the Funder Huddle.

Reminder! The Communications Expo is now open and communities are strongly encouraged to submit their assets for consideration. Submit your files. 

Email me when people comment –

You need to be a member of The Huddle to add comments!

Join The Huddle